Kim's Couch

Today is a GREAT day!

Today is a great day for me for so many reasons!  It’s a day that I expect great things to manifest through and for me.  Today is golden golden.  I am so grateful for this day!  Today, I will be fearless.  I will ask for what I want expecting to receive it.  Today I choose to let the leaves leave!  Today, I don’t look back and choose to be fully present in this day smelling every rose I see.  Today, I write my vision and make it plain, giving thanks for it as I write.  Today, I will share a piece of good news to those I know and love!  Today, I will laugh really loud!  Today I will give more hugs and tell more people that I love them.  Today, I will affirm someone who is looking for affirmation.  Today, I will give the gift of compliment to those I encounter.  Today, I will speak life to my endeavors!  Today, I will do something I have always wanted to do.  Today, I call in my promise and walk in my God given authority!  Today, I forgive all wiping the slate totally clean.  Today, I know that all things are possible to those who believe.  Today, I know that anything can happen when we agree.  Today, I know the priority Matthew 6:33, which states but seek ye first the kingdom of GOD and his righteousness and all these things will be added unto you.  Today, I walk in honesty and integrity.  Today, I watch my mouth not allowing one negative word to escape my lips.  Today, I let my light shine so that men, women, boys and girls can see my good works and glorify my Father, which is in heaven.  Today and every day I praise and worship my God.

What will you do today? Respond only if you have something positive to say, all negative responses will immediately be sent to spam!

Single Post Navigation

17 thoughts on “Today is a GREAT day!

  1. Today as well as every day I praise God for placing you in my life. In honor of your Golden Golden and how you inspire me, I will take 44 steps on my air climber!!!! smile… Love you!

  2. Tiffany Watson on said:

    I love it Kim very inspiring! You are definitely someone I look up too and can turn to for any advice whether spiritual or physical. I’m very proud of you in all that you do, keep up the good work and God will continue to Bless you and your family.

    Love ya cousin/sister,

    Tiffany

  3. Today I will trust God and His plans for my life. Today I will look toward the future and not the past. Today I will look unto the hills from whence my help cometh. Today I will rejoice in all that God has done for me and in me. Today I know and believe that God loves me!

  4. Beth Ann on said:

    You inspire greatness!!! I thank our heavenly father for our paths that are back together. I am thankful for living in this time of communication. The ability to spread His Good Word instantly as far as the East is from the West. I am thankful for every moment we shared together and look forward to sharing our lives in eternity. God is my everything and without him, I am lost!!!

  5. Clyde Kennedy on said:

    Hello Kim! Thanks for the reminder about your website. I’m excited for you on your endeavors and your books. I know that God has chosen the right person to help lead his people back to him self. Words cannot explain my deepest feeling for your accomplishemnt Baby Girl. But I hope you know that I’m sooooo happy for you and your family. May God Bless You and your endurance to he end. I love you with heart and soul!!! My wife and I will be purchasing those books and depositing the words of those books into our own spirits. Thank you for sharing yourself with us and the world.

  6. Today is a great day! It is the day the Lord has made! And Kim, I am rejoicing because with this new day, comes NEW mercies and another oppertunity to grow, learn and continue to be transformed into the image of Christ by renewing my mind, and examining my heart! So 2day Kim I will REJOICE! 🙂

  7. Big Mitch on said:

    That was very helpful and up lifting to me .I really needed that today. Love u Big Mitch

  8. Hello My Dear Sister Kim, I am so happy that God ordered our steps allowing us to cross paths so many years ago. Today, I thank God for those that were a factor of me being who I am. I thank them for the positive and negative contributions. Just like in making a cake. The ingredients eaten separately aren’t very pleasant, but combined they are sweet and rewarding. Today I will not take my life and those around me for granted.

  9. Yolanda Wright on said:

    Today I stand in agreement with my sister because God is an awesome God! Today I walk in authority knowing that everywhere my feet trod someone is blessed because I’m there. Today I’m thanking God for allowing my path to cross with great women of God like you Kim!

  10. Let me start by first giving thanks to God for yet another present. Thank you for allowing me the honor and privilege of being able to say thank you. Kim you are truly an inspiration and your words are encouraging as well. Keep up the good work, for God has so much more in store for you. We need more women in the world like you Kim, women who know the word and speak the word. I also thank God for allowing the chance to meet you in my journey called life…you will always be special to me.
    God Bless you and yours.

  11. Marcus Brown on said:

    Today I will give a compliment to those I did insult or spoke negative words to because of selfishness, not thinking of others’ feelings, only myself. This was definitely a message for me! Thanks Aunt Kim ONE LUV!! AND GOD BLESS!

  12. Cheakena aka Kena on said:

    Hello to my sister in Christ! I’m truly grateful that God has place you during this season in my life. I really enjoyed volunteering with you at the shelter. It was nice to be able to open up and talk about our past and future. I’m so glad that we have a lot in common ( capricorn lol). I’m excited about your books & what’s to come!

    God Bless

    Kena

  13. Today I am going to help as many kids as I can learn how to play the wonderful sport of Tennis. This sport is so awesome, it has what I call the 3-F’s; Fun, Family and fundametals (of Life). Good luck and best wishes to you on your 2nd book. Love you cousin
    Amani Coach Mitchell

  14. Angela Walker on said:

    Today I will continue to choose to do what God says to do!!!!

  15. Julian and Shana on said:

    From Julian and Shana; Congrats sister from your newly aquired family,may this be the second link in a very long chain of accomplishments that god uses you to bless others while he blesses you.You are one of those light houses in the midst of all the darkness in the world,so keep on shining.We are so happy for you there is more joy to come so keep on pushing. Love Julian and Shana : )

  16. Nadine Johnson on said:

    Hey Kim!! I just noticed this in my email… and I’m in the process of checking out your site! This is wonderful!!! I am sooo proud of you. God is good! I can’t wait to read the book! Congratulations! You deserve every good thing my friend! I love you.

  17. Nadine Johnson on said:

    I posted the link on my facebook page, I’m so excited for you girl!!!

Leave a Reply

